Memories of Africa

Memories of Africa

Today, my friends Edu & Xena give me this absolutely sexy dress, so I decided to take a picture with the sexiest cheetah on Second Life, my nephew and friend Stenka. We’re sexy and we know it!

New release on \m/LAVAROCK CREATIONS\m/-Spring Time mini dress.

Hair: =DeLa*= Mesh Hair “Eloise” Black

Stenka’s avi: BAKEMONOYA – King Cheetah Avatar

Hoy, mis amigos Edu y Xena me han regalado este vestido absolutamente sexy, así que decidí tomar una foto con el guepardo más sexy en Second Life, mi sobrino y amigo Stenka. Somos sexy y lo sabemos!

One reply to “Memories of Africa

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star